Bestyrelsen

Formand

Morten Riise-Knudsen

Advokat Morten Riise-Knudsen
Energiporten 2 3
2450 København SV
Tlf.: 33 33 90 42
morten@mr-k.dk
www.mr-k.dk
Læs mere

Næstformand

Cecilia Kindgren-Bengtsson

Advokatfirman Lindahl KB
Studentgatan 6
211 38 Malmö
Tlf.: +46 (0)40 664 66 50
cecilia.kindgren-bengtsson@lindahl.se
www.lindahl.se
Læs mere

Rasmus Lovén

Advokatfirman Bergmyr & Partners
Norra Vallgatan 70
201 22 Malmö
Tlf.: + 46 (0) 40 122 333
rasmus@bergmyr-partners.se
Læs mere

Linda Nordin

MAQS Advokatbyrå Malmö KB
Gibraltargatan 7
201 22 Malmö
Tlf.: +46(0)40 631 31 00
linda.nordin@maqs.com
www.maqs.com
Læs mere

Peter Stakemann

Bach Advokatpartnerselskab
Bredgade 3 3
1260 København K
Tlf.: 33 19 33 19
pas@bach.law
www.bach.law
Læs mere

Suzanne T. Estrup

Moltke-Leth Advokater
Amaliegade 12
1256 København K
Tlf.: 61 62 99 60
ste@moltke-leth.dk
www.preventive-law.dk
Læs mere

Henriette K.B. Andersen

Alliance Advokater Helsingør
Søndre Strandvej 40
3000 Helsingør
Tlf.: 49 21 97 00
ha@alliance3000.dk
www.allianceadvokater-helsingør.dk
Læs mere

Britta Andersson

Trägårdh Advokatbyrå
Gasverksgatan 1
221 05 Lund
Tlf.: +46 (0) 46 12 40 30
britta.andersson@tragardh.se
www.tragardh.se
Læs mere

Revisor

Marianne Sigfusson

Advokat Marianne Sigfusson
Hauser Plads 16, st.
1127 København K
Tlf.: 33 11 22 70
marianne@sigfusson.dk
www.sigfusson.dk
Læs mere

Direktør

Helle Ahlenius Pallesen

Øresundsadvokater
Vesterbrogade 32
1620 København V
Tlf.: ??
hap@oresundsadvokater.com
www.oresundsadvokater.dk

Kontakt

Oresundsadvokater
Vesterbrogade 32
DK-1620 København V

T: +45 3343 7000
E: hap@oresundsadvokater.com

Oresundsadvokater · Vesterbrogade 32 · DK-1620 København V
T: +45 3343 7000 · E: hap@oresundsadvokater.com
Disclaimer · Cookie politik