Bestyrelsen

Formand

Ingela Malmborg

Advokatfirmann Vinge KB
Östergatan 30
203 13 Malmö
Tlf.: + 46 (0)40 664 55 00
ingela.malmborg@vinge.se
www.vinge.se
Læs mere

Næstformand

Mikael Oliver Delin

Plesner Advokatpartnerselskab
Amerika Plads 37
2100 København Ø
Tlf.: 33 12 11 33
mde@plesner.com
www.plesner.com
Læs mere

Lars Holm Rasmussen

Advokat Lars Holm Rasmussen
Dronning Margrethesvej 27
4100 Ringsted
Tlf.: 57 67 01 36
advokat.ringsted@mail.dk

Kristian Fredrikson

Advokatfirman Delphi i Malmö AB
Stora Nygatan 64
211 37 Malmö
Tlf.: + 46 (0)40 660 79 00
kristian.fredrikson@delphi.se
www.delphi.se
Læs mere

Linda Nordin

Ljungholm & Boström Advokater
Storgatan 22 A
211 42 Malmö
Tlf.: + 46 (0) 40 17 00 40
linda.nordin@ljungholmbostrom.se
www.ljungholmbostrom.se
Læs mere

Peter Stakemann

Advokatfirmaet Stakemann
Kronprinsessegade 18
1306 København K
Tlf.: 33 15 18 03
pas@stakemannlaw.com
www.stakemannlaw.dk
Læs mere

Morten Riise-Knudsen

Advokat Morten Riise-Knudsen
Vimmelskaftet 49, 2. sal
1161 København K
Tlf.: 33 33 90 42
morten@mr-k.dk
www.mr-k.dk
Læs mere

Cecilia Kindgren-Bengtsson

Advokatfirman Lindahl KB
Studentgatan 4
211 38 Malmö
Tlf.: +46 (0)40 664 66 50
cecilia.kindgren-bengtsson@lindahl.se
www.lindahl.se
Læs mere

Direktør

Helle Ahlenius Pallesen

Øresundsadvokater
Vesterbrogade 32
1620 København V
Tlf.: ??
hap@oresundsadvokater.com

Kontakt

Oresundsadvokater
Vesterbrogade 32
DK-1620 København V

T: +45 3343 7000
E: hap@oresundsadvokater.com

Oresundsadvokater · Vesterbrogade 32 · DK-1620 København V
T: +45 3343 7000 · E: hap@oresundsadvokater.com